Kelgray and Beyond

int game_engine(void) {

Purpose

Welcome to my new place.  A place for me to write stuff that other people can read.  A place for me to explain all the different things that I’ve thought about.  A place for me to talk out of my ass should by random whim it occur to me.  I’ve been posting on my msn blog for the past year (though I haven’t posted much and I hope to post more), though not many people have visited (as my friends are lazy bastards) I’ve decided to expand my potential fan base and step into the real world of blogging.  The plans I have for this blog range from specifics to generalities.  From interpretations of poetry and They Might Be Giants to sarcastic sideline jabs at the political world (both in terms of countries and in terms of companies).  From insights into technological breakthroughs and impacts to events that happen in the streets of Calgary.  This is my world.  Welcome.

January 23, 2007 - Posted by | Generalities

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

